Stinky Signs

The first image here is of a street sign on Bainbridge, Island, Washington. How it came to have that name I’ve no idea.

Toejam Hill Road

The second sign is in the UK, I suspect, but I’m not 100% sure of that.

A Sunday stroll down Butthole Lane

Praise it

Flush This

5 responses to “Stinky Signs

  1. hahahaa

  2. Butthole Lane is actually up near Matlock in the Peak District. Used to go past it all the time whenever I either went to the gym or the Clay Cross.

  3. Thanks for the confirmation on that, Leia! If I’m ever up Derbyshire/Chesire way, maybe I’ll look it up. That is, providing I ever make over to England to pay homage to my ancestor’s bones in Lancashire.

  4. No, leia, it is in Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire.

  5. Yeah I used to skate up that hill on the way to the college at the top…Shepshed legend…a stoner’s dream to smoke on butthole lane… http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=shepshed&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=27.089481,79.013672&ie=UTF8&ll=52.776069,-1.282117&spn=0.002518,0.009645&z=17

Leave a Reply

