Fart Power

I don’t know whether this guy was in a parade, or what. The only thing I can say with reasonable certainty is that the photo is out of the UK (suprise), the giveaway being that “Heinz” brand baked beans are made and sold in Great Britain.

Fart Power

Praise it

Flush This

10 responses to “Fart Power

  1. he farts but can he last the distance. I myself usually get a far larger bean can and experiment on guinea pigs with my farts. however, I like this guys style. Can I please have his number? I myself have followed his farting progress all around the world. I am his number one fart fan. Up the farters
    Pete

  2. I like Playing in the mud

  3. my pal chris can blow a car away with 1 of his farts.

  4. take 4 cans o beans . 10 laxitives, then brew for a while . sake and watch the fun.

  5. hes pulling his pants down!

  6. Pingback: Global Warming Is A Myth - Page 6 - Los Angeles Kings Hockey Fan Forum

  7. Is it THE exhaust system? Tuned pipe?

  8. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit
    crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

